English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thebudu7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Made from good quality material. Looks elegant & very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amita.yulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

love it! good product. it fits perfectly to the phone. it is difficult to find the case for my phone, but i found it here on mini in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miroslavbogdanovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Great product, I recommend everyone to purchase this product because it is well designed and looks great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nirajsamantaray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Excellent ... You get exactly what you see and on time .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linigoat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

I am blown away by the quality of this case. It's been very hard to find something like this for the HTC One, and when I do it's around $40. Kudos to you for quality and price, but would like more styles for this type phone like you do for Apple and Samsung.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmshortytj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Well, this is a great product. Except my gf didn't like the colour I bought her

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samo.pavlovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

good quality, works excellently, applicable on all devices, convenient

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gschwindmichael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

MMS,,s,s,s,s,x,d,xxx,Max,x,x,x,x,x,x,xSau gutes Produkt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uffu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Très bonne coque qui tient la route !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geraldineh1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Bon produit delai de livraison respecter bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Full Body PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for HTC One
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For Lenovo Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Lenovo
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Lenovo Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Lenovo
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For HTC Case Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU HTC
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The HTC Series
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury PU Leather Card Holder Wallet Stand Flip Cover With Photo Frame Case For HTC One M8/M9 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Thin TPU Transparent Soft Case for HTC One M8(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For HTC Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC HTC
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For HTC Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather HTC
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Litchi Grain Wallet Stand Shell Cover PU Leather With Phone For HTC M7/ M8/M9/D626/D820
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For HTC Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather HTC
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For HTC Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Leopard Print Hard PU Leather HTC
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For HTC Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather HTC
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest