English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (114 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 04, 2014

Perfect little attachment for my little poodles collarsuch a princess! Perfect little attachment for my little poodles collarsuch a princess!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

perfect, my cat loved it, easy to put on her and take off perfect, my cat loved it, easy to put on her and take off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2014

Bows are beautiful I plan to order them all. They look so adorable on my yorkie Bows are beautiful I plan to order them all. They look so adorable on my yorkie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 05, 2013

Love them, need to buy 5 more lol Love them, need to buy 5 more lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 22, 2013

Big and beautiful! Cant wait for my pup to get longer fur so I can use it Big and beautiful! Cant wait for my pup to get longer fur so I can use it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 07, 2013

almost like the picture described, good overall almost like the picture described, good overall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2013

Thank you I loved it
See you again I am very happy for all
Thank you I loved it
See you again I am very happy for all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 06, 2013

Made very sturdy. Well worth the money. Made very sturdy. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2013

great and very cute great prise and free shipping great and very cute great prise and free shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2015

................... ................................................................................... ................................ ................... ................................................................................... ................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Bowknot Terylene Costume For Pets Women's Holiday Birthday
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Bowknot Random Color Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Rose Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Casual/Daily Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Red Green Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 13.89
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Solid Colored Letter & Number Gray Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Red Green Blue Pink Dark Purple Terylene Costume For Pets Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cat Dog Pet Anti Lost Leash Soft Solid PU Leather Black Red
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Sequins Solid PU Leather Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Collar Rhinestone PU Leather Rose Red Blue Pink Golden
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Hair Accessories Dog Clothes Bowknot Purple Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Solid Colored Red Green Pink Light Blue Royal Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Classic Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Dog Harness Leash Slip Lead Footprint/Paw Textile Red Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Angel & Devil Purple Rose Green Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Letter & Number Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily Sports
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Sequin Red Blue Golden Nylon Costume For Pets Women\'s Holiday Birthday Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Rose Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Stripe Green Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Party Casual/Daily Holiday Birthday Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Green Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cartoon White Cotton Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Purple Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Rose Pink Terylene Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Letter & Number Gray Red Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cartoon Orange Dark Blue Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Skull Gray Purple Coffee Green Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 4.07
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black Rose Red Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black Purple Green Dark Red Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Black and Purple Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Skull Rose Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Jersey Dog Clothes Stripe White Orange Red Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Holiday Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Camouflage Gray Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Rose Green Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest