English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by danny_r_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Brought the light Blue in xs for my Chorkie, little snug but still worth it

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virginia.agnoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Really really beautiful coat! My dog loves it! Super nice!! Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary.accardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

The product is more than satisfactory! Really very beautiful and soft! Excellent fabric, color and finishes. The sizes are comfortable in fact for my maltesina toy I took an S and is a little wide but its perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goldfish54321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Beautiful little dog coat and arrived just in time for Christmas giving.......thanks so much....will definitely be back to shop again!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slindsay47a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Lovely coat for my Chihuahua. Coat is well made and is practical for winter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pattygorecki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

It was really cute !! But pup grew face it ran kind of small so get one size bigger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.appel13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

it actually has two buttons on the back, and fits A little loose on the belly, but soft & looks warm!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gottagonow108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Love it, I bought the x small for my 4 1/2 pd yorkie. It fits her body great but cant snap the top button. Sizes run alittle small. Fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christina.v.larsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Nice and warm jacket. Super cute! But a little too big for my chihuahua in size S. its big in size but lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megjody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

Very nice coat. I recommend, fast shipping and very neat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest