English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 5.3-96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

КЛассные чехлы из пластика. Доставку ждала не долго, к тому же качество оправдывается за такие деньги. советую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sosikavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

I received this product. It is good product. thank your services

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EEfremova85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Отличный чехол. Качество ооочень порадовало!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sfee74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Очень крутая панелька) У меня телефон белый, поэтому цвета прекрасно гармонируют) Думала, что будет выглядеть както по детски, но нет, всё очень элегантно ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Samyra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

Produto bom, só excedeu o prazo mas chegou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abalandoanoite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Apesar do prazo de entrega ter se estendido por mais de 20 dias uteis estou muito satisfeito com meu pedido e continuarei a fazer uso do saite.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abalandoanoite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Apesar do prazo de entrega ter se estendido por mais de 20 dias uteis estou muito satisfeito com meu pedido e continuarei a fazer uso do saite.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Mooi en stevig. heeft alleen geen bumpertje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenyaobrazina2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

все хорошо. Очень нравиться, удобный в пользовании.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p4u3in8a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Slovník, ktorý je zobrazený vyzerá rozpixelovane nekvalitne spracované. Ale inak je produkt v poriadku.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest