English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 30, 2015

This is the best cover I have ever had. Its perfect. I absolutely recommend it. :) This is the best cover I have ever had. Its perfect. I absolutely recommend it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 30, 2016

Fast delivery! Was very happy to receive product so fast. Its absolutely perfect! Fast delivery! Was very happy to receive product so fast. Its absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2015

great for the money! Cheap as chips :) just be prepared to wait a couple of weeks for the free delivery but at that price no complaints! great for the money! Cheap as chips :) just be prepared to wait a couple of weeks for the free delivery but at that price no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 09, 2015

Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2015

A high fashion cover that fits perfectly in iPhone 6.

Its cute and Im very happy with it.
A high fashion cover that fits perfectly in iPhone 6.

Its cute and Im very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

The product is very good. It fits well on my phone. The product is very good. It fits well on my phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2015

So cute and good quality too! I just wish delivery was faster. So cute and good quality too! I just wish delivery was faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 14, 2015

Very pleased with the product and the delivery was in 7 days when i was under the impression it would be between 1020 days Very pleased with the product and the delivery was in 7 days when i was under the impression it would be between 1020 days

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2015

it is ok but not for IPhone 5 it is for IPhone 6 Like much very useful and nice looking it is ok but not for IPhone 5 it is for IPhone 6 Like much very useful and nice looking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2014

Picture is off center on the case but I like the matte material of the caseeasy to keep a hold of! Picture is off center on the case but I like the matte material of the caseeasy to keep a hold of!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest