English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (251 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marusiabuka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Очень понравились сережки. Красивые, легкие, под эмаль.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boris.shapovalov.1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

ЖЕНА ))Очень интересные этнические серьги. Сделаны из метал. листа для чеканки. Красивый орнамент, правда темнее чем на фото и вверху нет темного овала. Однако важно учесть один важный момент: длина подвески более 7 сантиметров. Любите длинные серьги тогда это ваши!!! Я же подарю знакомой любительнице)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I get my all package as perfect as I thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2017

These are so beautiful, I get compliments on them all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miinch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Beautiful earrings, nice quality and great price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venice91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

As pictured. Very nice. Would order again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seantabler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Great Price, Good Construction, nice looking earrings

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michellebelliveau22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

very pretty! they are a little heavy, but they look great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monicabridges2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Cool and different earrings. I can't wait to wear them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by collins1325
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Very pretty but way to long for me. I thought they were smaller......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Alloy Bohemian Feather Peacock Green Jewelry Daily
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Vintage Bohemian Glass Round Jewelry For Other New Year Date Going out
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Animal Shape Drop Butterfly Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Vintage Victorian Fashion European Synthetic Gemstones Alloy Drop Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Gold Plated Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  Women\'s  Beauty Silhouette Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Statement Jewelry Fashion Black Rainbow Jewelry 1 pair
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Heart Simple Style Bridal Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Geometric Alloy Fashion Punk Candy Color Block European Jewelry For Party
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beautiful Queen Colorful Double Row Diamond Austrian Crystal Ring Element
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Link Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Silver Plated Alloy Leaf Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Simple Style Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lureme®Titanic Ocean Blue Love Pendant Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring,Hoop EarringsJewelry Alloy Gold Party / Daily
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (A pair)Cigarettes and Lighters Interesting High-grade Stainless Steel Keychain Symbol of Love
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest