English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antwaan2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Cheap quality but I want to hang it in my car.

FYI it's an extract of John 1.14 :

"The Word Made His Dwelling among Us
14And the Word became flesh, and dwelt among us, and we saw His glory, glory as of the only begotten from the Father, full of grace and truth."

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dashww4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Excellent price for the items ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sisanda.mofokeng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Got two of these for myself and my sister, we've been wearing them since we "tried them on" and we both love them. Great value for money too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimikar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

The product is value for many.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trblcmn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

Just cheaply made. But for the price, cannot beat it, but I did not realize this shipped from China, will not be purchasing from this site again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gost16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Quand j'ai reçu ces petits pendentifs ouah, les enfin était ravis de pouvoir les offrir aux petits copains pour l'anniversaire ! super je dirai alors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jj-je89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

perfetto e semplice come da immagine, molto contenta dell'acquisto !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvio-frota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

MUITO BOM VALE A PENA COMPRAR ESTE PRODUTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimach83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Довольно симпатичная подвеска, выглядит необычно, быстрая доставка

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by forzapalermo882005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Ottimo prodotto ben realizzato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest