English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 27, 2016

good for protection thats why I attempt to buy this. good for protection thats why I attempt to buy this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2016

It is good! It is very translucent. Important for me to protect my notebook. It is good! It is very translucent. Important for me to protect my notebook.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2015

Best mac cover you can afford, it actually really is antiglare ! THANK YOU Best mac cover you can afford, it actually really is antiglare ! THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 03, 2014

Still using it since bought. About 3 month. And it really protects from sunlight!
Strongly recommend to avoid dirty screen problems!
Still using it since bought. About 3 month. And it really protects from sunlight!
Strongly recommend to avoid dirty screen problems!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2013

Although it had taken 3 months to get here, Im satisfied. Although it had taken 3 months to get here, Im satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2013

thanks i like it
thank youuuuuu
thanks i like it
thank youuuuuu

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 01, 2013

Awesome. My MAC is now protected from scratches and dust. Finally my screen is clear now. It is easy to install too. Thank you so much. Awesome. My MAC is now protected from scratches and dust. Finally my screen is clear now. It is easy to install too. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 24, 2015

its awesome and very useful its compatible with my macbook pro 13.3", and you can clean it very easy its awesome and very useful its compatible with my macbook pro 13.3", and you can clean it very easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 03, 2014

In express delivery ONE week
Easy to install
In express delivery > ONE week
Easy to install

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 30, 2014

I would recommend this to any one. Good quality. I would recommend this to any one. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Air 13-inch PET 1 pc Ultra Thin
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Air 13-inch PET 1 pc Screen Protectors Ultra Thin
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Air 13-inch PET 1 pc Ultra Thin
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Pro 15-inch PET 1 pc Ultra Thin
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina display PET 1 pc Ultra Thin
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Pro 15-inch PET 1 pc Ultra Thin
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 MacBook Case for Frosted Solid Color Polycarbonate New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 12.45
 ENKAY Ultra-thin Protective TPU Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook Pro with Retina Display / Air
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MacBook Case for Frosted Solid Color Polycarbonate New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 12.45
 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Pro 13-inch PET 1 pc Ultra Thin
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Air 11.6" / 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sleeves for Solid Color Textile Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch Macbook MacBook Pro
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Air 11-inch PET 1 pc Ultra Thin
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MacBook Case for wood grain Polycarbonate Macbook
3% buyUSD $ 17.69
 Sleeves for Solid Color Textile New MacBook Pro 15-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sleeves for Solid Color Textile Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch Macbook MacBook Pro
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sleeves for Solid Color PU Leather New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch MacBook Pro
4% buyUSD $ 14.06
 XSKN® Ultra-thin and Transpar TPU Keyboard Skin and Touchbar Protector for 2016 Newest MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 with Touch Bar Retina US Layout
4% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Screen Protector Apple for TPU PET 1 pc Screen Protector Anti Blue Light Ultra Thin High Definition (HD)
4% buyUSD $ 11.70
 Screen Protector Apple for TPU PET 1 pc Screen Protector Scratch Proof Anti Blue Light High Definition (HD)
5% buyUSD $ 26.80
 Screen Protector Apple for MacBook Pro 15-inch PET 1 pc Ultra Thin
5% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Screen Protector Apple for PET 1 pc Screen Protector Scratch Proof High Definition (HD)
5% buyUSD $ 13.10
 Screen Protector Macbook for PET 1 pc Screen Protector Anti-Glare Scratch Proof Matte High Definition (HD)
6% buyUSD $ 15.50
 Screen Protector Apple for PET 1 pc Screen Protector Anti-Glare Anti Blue Light
6% buyUSD $ 12.80
 Screen Protector Apple for PET 1 pc Screen Protector Scratch Proof
6% buyUSD $ 24.30
 Screen Protector Apple for PET 1 pc Screen Protector Anti Blue Light
1% buyUSD $ 17.40
 Screen Protector Apple for PVC 1 pc Screen Protector Matte Anti Blue Light
1% buyUSD $ 10.10
 Screen Protector Macbook for PET 1 pc Screen Protector Scratch Proof Matte High Definition (HD)
1% buyUSD $ 12.50
 Screen Protector Apple for TPU PET 1 pc Screen Protector Anti Blue Light High Definition (HD)
1% buyUSD $ 26.90
 Screen Protector Apple for TPU PET 1 pc Screen Protector Scratch Proof Anti Blue Light High Definition (HD)
1% buyUSD $ 30.00
 Screen Protector Apple for PET 1 pc Screen Protector High Definition (HD) Scratch Proof
1% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Screen Protector Macbook for PET 1 pc Screen Protector High Definition (HD)
1% buyUSD $ 18.40
 Screen Protector Macbook for PET 1 pc Screen Protector Scratch Proof High Definition (HD)
1% buyUSD $ 10.00
ATest