English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (127 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cfroesig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Fantastic product Fits perfect Nice material (Frosted) Fast delivery (Super Saver Delivery) ! Fantastic product Fits perfect Nice material (Frosted) Fast delivery (Super Saver Delivery) !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlottepajot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

Great product, good quality. I recommended it. Great product, good quality. I recommended it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thalibmoideen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

gud and quick delivery, will recommend future shopping gud and quick delivery, will recommend future shopping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaggybear4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

absolutely wonderful and really great quality! The only problem was that the bottom case easily slid on and off and didnt really lock place as perfectly the top did. There was also a slight scratch on the top, but it is not noticeable. The frosted effect also looks and feels good:) Overall very very happy about this purchase! absolutely wonderful and really great quality! The only problem was that the bottom case easily slid on and off and didnt really lock place as perfectly the top did. There was also a slight scratch on the top, but it is not noticeable. The frosted effect also looks and feels good:) Overall very very happy about this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrew_slade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Love it! Bought it for my new macbook pro 13.3 with retina. It fits like a glove and looks great too! I recommend to anyone looking to protect their mac to get this case! I also recommend the black as it looks pretty slick with the black keyboard on my space grey mac. Love it! Bought it for my new macbook pro 13.3 with retina. It fits like a glove and looks great too! I recommend to anyone looking to protect their mac to get this case! I also recommend the black as it looks pretty slick with the black keyboard on my space grey mac.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AdelaideVerdin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

The product fits perfectly (for a MacBook Pro 15 Retina I bought in 2014), the color is the same as the picture (for the green one). It may take its time to come, but I am really happy now I have it ! The product fits perfectly (for a MacBook Pro 15 Retina I bought in 2014), the color is the same as the picture (for the green one). It may take its time to come, but I am really happy now I have it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Perfect match with my MBP 15.4"
nice matt finish
Perfect match with my MBP 15.4"
nice matt finish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Excellent product, works as intended, totally recommended Excellent product, works as intended, totally recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra.hoem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Very nice case. Has a rubberish finish. The light blue color, is more aqua. Very nice case. Has a rubberish finish. The light blue color, is more aqua.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana_sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Fits perfectly an Macbook Pro 13.3.
Really cheap! :D
definitely a "to buy " product!
Fits perfectly an Macbook Pro 13.3.
Really cheap! :D
definitely a "to buy " product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest