English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (94 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 09, 2016

Great screen protector to protect the macbook from scratches and stains. It hardly modifies the way the screen looks. Cant tell there is anything on there. Great screen protector to protect the macbook from scratches and stains. It hardly modifies the way the screen looks. Cant tell there is anything on there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 01, 2016

Its protects my screen really really well and is good quality Its protects my screen really really well and is good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 23, 2015

Good deal. Very useful. Works well with my pc. Good deal. Very useful. Works well with my pc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 01, 2014

I must admit that I wasnt very good at applying it, but I sure hope it will protect my screen. I must admit that I wasnt very good at applying it, but I sure hope it will protect my screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2014

good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you! good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 22, 2014

Excellent!! Good price for excellent product Excellent!! Good price for excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2014

works well and looks good happy customer! works well and looks good happy customer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 16, 2013

I ordered this crystal clear screen protector. I have to say I was delighted with it and the price.
The delivery was good too. I am very happy customer and would highly recommend MInilin The Box.com. Thank you so much for this product.
I ordered this crystal clear screen protector. I have to say I was delighted with it and the price.
The delivery was good too. I am very happy customer and would highly recommend MInilin The Box.com. Thank you so much for this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2014

Really good for the price! fits perfectly! Really good for the price! fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 26, 2014

Bubble effect is not avoided. Overall, it delivers what is advertised Bubble effect is not avoided. Overall, it delivers what is advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest