English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vasco Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Demorou quase 4 semanas mas chegou.
Tem muito bom aspecto e parece ter resistência.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by upyrj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Feels and looks very good, the plastic is nice, but pressing the side buttons is not too comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgane.mertz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2017

Commande conforme, je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurelalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Nickel comme la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vilmar de souza
  • May 19, 2016

Eu comprei uma mercadoria de vocês, ja faz uns meses, o mesmo esta sendo descontado do meu cartão, mas a mercadoria não veio, tem uma mensagem que diz, que não foi feito o pagamento mas não é verdade
numero do pedido= 23390001

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giskard70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Un po' troppo lunghi i tempi di spedizione ma i prodotti sono pure meglio di quanto mi aspettassi. Giudizio positivo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by britt.bens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Nice cover, fits good. Really cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yabeweb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Prodotto come da descrizione, arrivato in tempo , peccato solo per i 25 euro pagati al corriere (tasse perché la spedizione era gratuita)..spedizione era gratuita e la spesa che avevo fatto era di 35 euro..... 25 di tasse su 35 di acquisto....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rperez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Protege 100% el Iphone sobresaliendo un milímetro sobre la pantalla, por lo que evita golpes en la misma. Recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio.morolla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Pacco ricevuto, ho aspettato un po' circa 20 gg in più rispetto al previsto ma tutto come descritto. Nessuna sorpresa. Sito e venditore consigliatissimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ENKAY Protective Matte Non-slip Case Back Cover for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Specially Designed Pattern PC Soft Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aztec Pattern PC Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fruit Color Solid Scrub TPU Material phone Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6S 6plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Personalized Case Black Keep Calm Design Metal Case for iPhone 6 (4.7")
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Open Up and Down PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest