English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by splace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

The product is very good and I am very happy with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dieter92be
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Does what it has to do.
Came in a bend package, so had to let it get straight again for several days before applying

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenyueh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

This screen protector is very difficult to apply smoothly. When it's applied on the screen, it has A LOT of air bubbles. Every time I tried to re-apply, it gets more air bubbles. I ended up having to throw it away.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

bon produit mais délai de livraison trop long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meredith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

bon produit
correspond tout a fait a c que je voulais

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianca59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Sono contento degli oggetti acquistati, come da descrizione. Anche se i tempi di consegna sono stati lunghi, sono contento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madine.lacroix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

super protection pour ma tablette bonne dimension

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dushly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2016

Past precies. De screenprotector was heel netjes ingepakt en aangekomen zonder krasjes, vouwen of dergelijke. Helemaal helder.
De protector op de tablet zetten is wel een gedoe. Er ontstaan al snel luchtbelletjes door rondzwevend stof. Er wordt wel een soort kleine anti-stof sticker meegeleverd, maar uiteindelijk waren er toch kleine luchtbelletjes achtergebleven.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pgc.89
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Envio segun normalidad, prestaciones ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pgc.89
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Envio segun normalidad, prestaciones ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest