English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kot685
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

очень хорошие чехлы , пришли в срок спасибо продавцу , все очень качественно, размер в размер с моим телефоном, буду заказывать еще

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celia900
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

article reçu le 21-01-2016 pour une commande le 01-01-2016, article conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dany.vargova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Good product, communication was kind.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessiekwon94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Really nice, simple case. Exactly what I was looking for, for a fantastic price! Although it will protect your phone from small scratches, it probably won't do much for drops.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diuska18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

Perfect size, excellent material, I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcdaidm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

I have received my order

Product descriptin: ENKAY ultra thin Transparent Protective TPU sof case for Samsung Galaxy A3.

Delivery was delayed and so I was promptly refunded for this item. it has now arrived safely and is exactly what I wanted. It is exactly as described in the above product description and is perfect for protecting my phone from damage. It is so neat that it is almost invisible and is light and comfortable to hold.
I want to keep it and pay for it now. Please let me know how to do so.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dynamozagreb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

It is exactly same as my expectation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ArduinoFan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

Nice quality, no any problems with this. Fits perfectly to the phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

Tuote tuli perille ja on kuvauksen mukainen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamesdomb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Satisfait du produit reçu en bon état et dans les délais impartis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ENKAY Ultra-thin Transparent Protective TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy A3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy A3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Shockproof Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 2017 360 Degrees The Ultimate Protection TPU Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy 2016 A310 A510 A710
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy A3
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Grain Pattern PU Soft Shell Case for Galaxy A3 A5 A7 2015
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Canvas Style PU Leather Mix Color Wallet Card Stand For Galaxy A7(2016)/A5(2016)/A3(2016)/A7/A5/A3
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Shockproof Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for A5(2016) A3(2016) A5 A3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A7(2017) Case Cover Cactus Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For A3(2017)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) Ultra-thin Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU A7(2017)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A7(2017) Case Cover Green Leaves Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For A3(2017)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy A5
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9 Phone Cases
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest