English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Larissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

Apesar da demora para chegar o colar chegou em perfeito estado e eu amei de coração.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bert Gransch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

het zijn 2 leuke kettingen met een mooie hanger en de kleinkinderen zijn er erg blij mee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jankillelea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

very good quality pleased with my buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolyn.meeds
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Beautiful Necklaces.....Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lexii.boo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Thank you for my necklace. Its absolutely beautiful, im planning on giving the other half to my BFF. Thanks again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashanti123smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

It's so pretty!!! My friend and I like it very much. We're where it to school and everywhere.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j_tarnisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Can I Be Notified The Day I'll Get My Gift Please And Thank You.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guymonae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

My shipment have been prossesing for 30 minutes. When is it going to ship?

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

very nice really love it thanks so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Great customer service................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Layered Necklaces Resin Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy European Costume Jewelry Fashion Multi Layer Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2pcs/set Europe Fashion Best Friends Puzzles Necklaces & Pendants Colar Friendship Pendent Collares Gift For Men Women
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2pcs/set Women Men Best Friends Silver Plated Necklace Best Friends Broken Heart Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Sale Mother & Daughter Double Heart Pendant Necklace The Best Gift For Mom Women Jewelry Mother\'s Day Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Love Initial Jewelry European Fashion Adjustable Jewelry For Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal)Wedding / Party / Casual Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Golden / Silver Pendant Necklaces Crystal Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Heart Drop Four Leaf Clover Rhinestone Fabric Alloy Love European Fashion Jewelry For Party
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
15% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest