English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by michellekim24
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

I am in LOVE with this necklace! It looks just like it does in the picture and Ive gotten so many compliments on it! I love wearing outfits that highlight the uniqueness of this necklace

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettymikey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

BEAUTIFUL! ITEM IS OF VERY GOOD QUALITY. MERCHANDISE/PACKAGE ARRIVED QUICKLY.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mysterytlt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

I love this necklace, very bohemian and completely adjustable from mid chest to choker. It looks much more expensive than it was. Great deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

very beautiful ,love it ,will come again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dboswell2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

This is really
pretty. I love this piece. so comfortable and I am very pleased. It goes with almost anything. I would recommend this piece to anyone. I am 48 and I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taiseduarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

I received it on time, the product is beautiful and identical to that of the photo !!!! Highly recommend it, worth it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elkevanwaes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Very good, and very nice necklace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elo_godzip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Super necklace I love it. Article according to the description and quality. I recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilledupuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

nickel, as in the photograph, good quality / price ratio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wagnertwister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Great product, great prices and timely delivery, but correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest