English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Fantastic, you can not ask for more for the price you have, it is exactly as in the photo, it is of good quality and the hook is the same as that of strips holding brands like Canon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raila.turunen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

I absolutely love this piece. The only issue is that the edges of the fabric are a bit sharp, so it irritates the neck if used for a long time. Colors are as vibrant as in the pictures here.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

loved this strap. It is very stylish and much more fun than the average camera strap. It was an awesome price for such a cool product. i would definitely recommend it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reko-shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

I received the consignment
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allwi1404
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

very very goooooooooooood and very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samirkoko170
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

nice wooooooooooooow very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvanbuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

Happy, was exactly what I was looking for

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ria_v93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Great camera step! Have it for at least half a year, use it in combination with my Canon EOS 70D. Quality is fine, super cute strap!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanje_07
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

Colorful shoulder strap for camera. Bright and bold colors. Good quality. I really like the products of miniinthebox, they are beautiful, of excellent quality and very good price. Up until now I am satisfied with your satisfaction, grateful to you for the good service you always give me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soni_fl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

It matches well with the product image. Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest