English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (90 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 07, 2018

Small and easy to use for travel Small and easy to use for travel

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2016

good, just as described and works perfectly. good, just as described and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Ron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Does what its supposed to do, works fine. Does what its supposed to do, works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 25, 2015

The item corresponds to its description. Delivery ok. The item corresponds to its description. Delivery ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 12, 2015

Excellent products. Ordered two more flashlights.
Thanks
DC McKenzie
Excellent products. Ordered two more flashlights.
Thanks
DC McKenzie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 25, 2015

ghjgjdgjdfhhfvz h d h hfg hdf
gdf
ghjgjdgjdfhhfvz h d h hfg hdf
gdf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2015

ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2015

I can use this verry good ! Thanks for this ! I can use this verry good ! Thanks for this !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2015

Good product; I will recommend Good product; I will recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2015

Exactly what I needed to use with a previously ordered set of lights. Exactly what I needed to use with a previously ordered set of lights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU/AU/UK Socket to US Plug AC Power Adapter Plug (2.5~250V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor  AC Plug Adapter/Power Cable High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 US to EU AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 Port  Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YongWei  WP-9 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter white
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter  High Quality
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 IEC 3Pin C6 Male to 3Pin C13 Female Micky Mini Power Adapter Convertor 220V 240V 0.05M 0.15FT
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 2.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface Windows 8 Pro 3
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 USB Power Adapter for EU
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Power Cable Standard EU Power Extension Cable Black(1.2M)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DC Jack 5.5*2.1mm to Mini Rectangle 7.5*3mm Power Convertor Connector Adapter For ThinkPad 10 Tablet
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Whirldy All in One International Adaptor Universal World Wide Travel Charger Adapter Plug, White
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal AU Port Travel Power Adapter Plug (250V, White)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 US to EU Ac Power Plug Adapter Converter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Travel Adapter (110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DOS-9-1 AC Power Charger Adapter Free Shipping (AC 100~240V / DC 9V 1A / EU Plug / 5.5 x 2.1mm)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 x World Travel Adapter with USB Charging Port / Surge Protection
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 CY® Sony PSP GO USB Data Cable
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DC Round 7.9*5.5 female to Square Male Adapter Cable for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 (15cm)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 2.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface 1 2 RT Windows 8
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DC 5.5*2.1mm Male to Female 1 to 2 Splitter Cable for CCTV Security Cameras (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 KPT-18 US/EU/UK Socket to AU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (2.5~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DC 12V 3.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface Windows 8 Pro 3
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USA Travel Power Cord US 3Pin Male to IEC C5 Cable for Notebook Laptop 5FT 1.5M
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 B-350 European Standard AC/DC Adapter/Charger for Tablet (5V, 2000mA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs IDC Type 2.1 x 5.5mm DC Power Female Plug Jack Adapter Connector Free Soldering for CCTV Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
BTest