English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Celeron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

Svee odlicnoo radi, samo je dostava dugo potrajala.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inge11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

grei og ha med på reise , da den med adapterer kan brukes i USA .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zavd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2017

Заказ получил довольно быстро. Всё соответствует заявленным характеристикам, доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandro Santiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Ótimo Produto, funciona perfeitamente atendendo a minha necessidade. Chegou no prazo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guthalain
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

Excellent pareil que sur catalogue qualité prix 10/10.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dietmar.laurenz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2016

Ware am 01.09.16 bestellt und am 30.09.16 erhalten. Da kann man nicht von beschleunigtem Versand sprechen.
Die Netzteile sind, was die elektrischen Parameter und die Abmesungen betrifft, wie beschrieben. Die Steckverbinder entsprechen der Euro-Norm. Das Netzteil ist in einem stabilen Gehäuse untergebracht.
Was mich zum Kauf bewogen hat, sind die geringen Abmessungen bei doch hoher Leistungsabgabe. Das Netzteil soll den Trafo in einer Halogen-Leuchte ersetzen, damit ich die Leuchte mit LED-Lampen betreiben kann.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mabaakra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

Ser ut til å være ett bra produkt. Men det vil vise seg med tiden om den er holdbar over tid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaj_orla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Super god power på 12 V 3 A. Lige hvad jeg havde brug for og til rimelig pris.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eero.ristonmaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Toimiva muuntaja ja siisti kokonaisuus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peabir-trz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

buono per sostituire alimentatori di strisce LED

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 6A 72W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Jiawen 110~240V to DC12V 2A Power Supply Adapter Converter Transformer - Black (EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 AU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10M(15ft) 2.1x5.5mm DC 12V Power Supply Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 AC 90-240V 0.62A to DC 12V 4A 48W LED Power Driver - White  Orange
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 1A LED Strip Light / CCTV Security Camera Monitor Power Supply Adapter  AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jiawen US Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 5A LED Power Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 GM2402 48W 24V 2A EU Plug AC / DC Power Adapter for LED Light Strip - Black (100~240V)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5A 60W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 W RGB Controlers lm DC12 AC100-240 1.2 m 0 leds
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AC 90~240V 0.62A to DC 12V 2A 28W LED Power Driver - White + Orange
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12.5A 150W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 1.67A 20W DC 12V to AC 90-250V Waterproof Ferric Electronic LED Driver
4% buyUSD $ 14.43
 High Quality 12V 5A 60W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 15.28
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 5A Power Supply Converter
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HKV® 5A US Plug EU Plug UK Plug Power Supply Charger Transformer Adapter LED Strip light (AC/DC 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 5A 60W LED Power Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 30W 2.5A Input AC100-240V/Output DC12V LED Driver
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Xinyuanyang® 120W 12V 10A 3Round-Pin AC Power Supply 5.5 x 2.1mm DC Power Adapter for LED Light Strip - Black (100~240V)
7% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest