English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dimitar78vt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Very good EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110240V).
Very practical. Easy to use. Irecommend it.
Very good EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110240V).
Very practical. Easy to use. Irecommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onnez23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

Good build quality, works fine, fast delivery. Good build quality, works fine, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

An adapter like how a adapter should be. Pretty fast delivery. An adapter like how a adapter should be. Pretty fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kjawalkar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

nice pic simple and easy to use in EU. nice pic simple and easy to use in EU.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazurean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

The product is ok, BUT THE DELIVERY TOOK 59 DAYS (since the day when the order was placed) The product is ok, BUT THE DELIVERY TOOK 59 DAYS (since the day when the order was placed)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tim.bemindt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

As pictures. Solid compact an seems to be well grounded. As pictures. Solid compact an seems to be well grounded.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annettemy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Work perfectly, shipping slow! Work perfectly, shipping slow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.gustara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Adapter from EU to multiple plug is great. Fits EU socket perfectly. Easy to use. Adapter from EU to multiple plug is great. Fits EU socket perfectly. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by as.wijnand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Works good i use it for all my English kitchen appliances Works good i use it for all my English kitchen appliances

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karinediot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Perfect item ! Fast delivery ! Perfect item ! Fast delivery !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YongWei  WP-9 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter white
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 US Socket to AU Plug AC Power Adapter Plug + AU Socket to US Plug AC Power Adapter Plug(2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Extension cord M/F Cable (3M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Toslink-toslink Digital Fiber-Optic Lines(Black,OD2.2mm,1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JSJ® 10M 32.8FT RCA Male to Male Video Cable Black for DVD Home Theater
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat 5 Male to Male Network Cable Grey(10M)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Speed USB Extension Cable (10m)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor  AC Plug Adapter/Power Cable High quality, durable
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter  High Quality
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Power Cable Standard EU Power Extension Cable Black(1.2M)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Travel Universal Port to HK/UK Power Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC Round 7.9*5.5 female to Square Male Adapter Cable for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 (15cm)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USA Travel Power Cord US 3Pin Male to IEC C5 Cable for Notebook Laptop 5FT 1.5M
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M 3FT DC 3.0*1.1 mm to USB Charger Power Supply Cable Cord for 7" Huawei Mediapad Ideos S7 Slim Acer A500 Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UK/EU/AU to US Power Plug Converter Adapter ABS (White, 5Pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Whirldy All in One International Adaptor Universal World Wide Travel Charger Adapter Plug, White
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Power Adapter for EU
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DOS-9-1 AC Power Charger Adapter Free Shipping (AC 100~240V / DC 9V 1A / EU Plug / 5.5 x 2.1mm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 US to EU Ac Power Plug Adapter Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 IEC 3Pin C6 Male to 3Pin C13 Female Micky Mini Power Adapter Convertor 220V 240V 0.05M 0.15FT
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone Cable 1-to-2 Female-Female Spliter Coupler(Yellow)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 KPT-18 US/EU/UK Socket to AU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (2.5~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DC 5.5*2.1mm Male to Female 1 to 2 Splitter Cable for CCTV Security Cameras (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB 2.0 OTG Adapter While Charging Phone USB Charger Power for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 i9500 Note3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest