English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Item as described fast delivery satisfied and no complaints at all!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlvankol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

As described. Tracking was not working.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salahallion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

this is good item and very usfeul and i was used it before and advice peopel to pay it and get it from this siite this is good item and very usfeul and i was used it before and advice peopel to pay it and get it from this siite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brainenco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

works fine with all my phones. quick charge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by athyholdt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Solid product. Confirmed to work with iPad Air.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MR ELALEM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

thrilled with your prompt service.
Items have been received just today and looking forward to using them productively.
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

the quality for this product is good the only issue is time it takes to come to Mauritius

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ritzo.pierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2017

Is gewoon hetzelfde als de Apple oplader maar wel veel goedkoper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Siri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2017

Bonjour
Très satisfaite pour ma commande et livraison
Peut être à bientôt pour d'autres achats
Merci
Salutations

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drubay.eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2017

bon produit identique a l'original, charge bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Port Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 2 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.00
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.1A EU/US Triple USB Port Wall Home Travel AC Charger Adapter with 100CM Type-C Cable for Samsung S8/S8 Plus Huawei P10 SONY LG Xiaomi and Others
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU Plug USB Port Travel AC Charger  with 8-Pin Charging Sync Data Cable for iPhone 5/5S iPad mini/Air (110V-240V,2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 mindzo Type-C Wireless Charging Receiver Qi Standard for All USB Type-C Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter  (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest