English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Brinco super fofo ! lindo !! Adoreiii !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Très joli article, fidèle aux photos présentées. Un très bon rapport qualité prix !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricky.falcao35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Produto muito bom! Parece ser bem duradouro, eu gostei muito e recomendo para todos!
Demorou apenas alguns dias para chegar!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana13.29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

parfait, simple, joli, bien arrivé

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giada.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Ricevuti un po in ritardo ma molto belli e indossati fanno una bella figura. molto leggeri. consiglio vivamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Very pretty, I love it.
Nagyon meg vagyok elégedve a fülbevalóval, szép, jó minőségű.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Exactemente iguais as fotos, bom material, pequenos mas originais.
Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reddisushma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Beautiful. Classy and nice quality. I love them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kpapet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

i received them!! they are amazing thank you!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cvitptimmins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

beautiful.. love them thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Euner® 2015 New Arrival Elegant Pearl Stud Earrings Fashion Gold Plated Triangle Metal Ear Stud For Women
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Rhinestone Costume Jewelry Turquoise Alloy Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring 925 Sterling Silver Imitation Pearl Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Jewelry Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Acrylic Alloy Fashion White Black Jewelry Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Vintage Statement Jewelry Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Woman Alloy Bird Brooch
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Turquoise Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Crystal Stainless Steel Gold Plated Fashion Blue Pink Wine Dark Red Light Blue Jewelry 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Drop Earrings Pearl AAA Cubic Zirconia Costume Jewelry Pearl Zircon Platinum Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 New Luxurious AAA Zircon 925 Sterling Silver Wedding Engagement Ring Clear Fine Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest