English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 10, 2015

great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

Got this neckless on time, I love it! Got this neckless on time, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2015

very nice looking skyrim necklace. buy a cheap nice silver chain and throw the pendant on it very nice looking skyrim necklace. buy a cheap nice silver chain and throw the pendant on it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2015

Products of good quality and good service attitude fast delivery time, I really appreciate very pleased with the product of your products Products of good quality and good service attitude fast delivery time, I really appreciate very pleased with the product of your products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2015

Nice looking jewel. Good finish. DElivered on time. Nice looking jewel. Good finish. DElivered on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding! Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2015

good size and quality probably last long good size and quality probably last long

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2014

THank you :))) pretty things, all good, see you THank you :))) pretty things, all good, see you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 03, 2014

I f*cking love this necklaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I f*cking love this necklaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 26, 2014

Good material. Will buy again. Thank you. Good material. Will buy again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest