English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (481 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vaneckova.ada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Z náhrdelníku jsem byla velice nadšená, krásně doplňuje šaty. Jediné mínus je, že po několika nošení se začne sloupávat zlatá barva a začne šednout: Jinak doporučuji

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catarina.parada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

A entrega foi super rápida e o produto é lindo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgiasmorlesi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Bellissima collana,ricevuta sana e salva!
La consiglio a tutte...davvero bella! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunny.valerio
  • Apr 09, 2015

Bellissima ma mi è arrivata rotta

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ujkendby2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

довольна покупкой. Ожерелье в живую выглядит намного лучше, чем на фото. Жемчужинки на месте, сделано без брака.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alin_n2308
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Me gusto bastante el material vale la pena por el precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annacris75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

La collana è bellissima arrivata prima del previsto in 8gg senza difetti consiglio vivamente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giolettohari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Molto bella ed elegante. i tempi di conseglia più veoloci del solito alcuni prodotti sono arrivati dopo 15 giorni consiglio questo sito vivamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexadrianstoica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

It is ok but not perfect !! It is to much gold on it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nyufko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I ordered it as a present for a friend and she loved it! Looks just as the photo, reliable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Collar Necklace Pearl Alloy Luxury Jewelry Jewelry Party
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Feather Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Simple Style Long Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Pendants Silver Sterling Silver Zircon Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Thank
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Leaf Animal Shape Bird Alloy Costume Jewelry Adjustable Cute Style Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Office &
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Heart Alloy Unique Design Heart Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Thank You Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Alloy Layered Chain Necklace
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Graduation Gift Daily
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest