English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mbeatty123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Really cute!! I am very happy with the quality and how great it looks. Really cute!! I am very happy with the quality and how great it looks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aballardgirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Gave this to a friend of mine.. loved it and I did, too! Gave this to a friend of mine.. loved it and I did, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skullicious1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

arrived very promptly. I really love this bracelet! Definitely should get arrived very promptly. I really love this bracelet! Definitely should get

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Exactly as expected, arrived on time, very nice. Exactly as expected, arrived on time, very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah.oster96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Gift for my stepmom. She loves it! She said it was a beautiful bracelet, ! Gift for my stepmom. She loves it! She said it was a beautiful bracelet, !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dallntylr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

My daughter bought these as a gift for her friend and her friend loves it. My daughter bought these as a gift for her friend and her friend loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashandmarty2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Very nice bracelet I like it a lot. Very nice bracelet I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaylenataliegw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Very cute and I love the message written on it! Very cute and I love the message written on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Very pretty! I like it very much! Thanks :) Very pretty! I like it very much! Thanks :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kacedrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

very cute. I see these everywhere for $1020. This is the exact same bracelet at a great price. very cute. I see these everywhere for $1020. This is the exact same bracelet at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest