English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (86 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by xdorado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

muy bonito, enorme, se tardo 3 meses pero valió la pena esperar, es talla 7, no me quedó pero me encantó, el acabado lateral hermoso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

muy hermoso , es muy grande especial para una fiesta, me encanto¡¡¡ el brillo que tiene es hermoso.....

lovely ring, beautifull ¡¡¡¡

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlada.veber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Очень симпатичное кольцо. Сделано "под старину". Размер, правда оказался великоват (брала маме, в итоге она решила его использовать как брошь для шарфов).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayseyavuz.96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

it would be so much better if there were other colors :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilhelminah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Очень красивое кольцо. Размером гдето на безымянный палец, цвет светлей, чем на фотографии сайта. В целом очень нравится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitaliy_f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

карнавальное, я бы сказала, но мило.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandine.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

GOOD, fast, happy !!!!! I recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsipouraa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

very very gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milied.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

good product, beautiful ring in good state

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garibay.belem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Esta suuper bonito, me sorprendió que me quedara porque tengo los dedos muy anchos así que si eres de dedo pequeño es probable que se salga, yo soy medida 10 del sistema de esta pagina y me quedó muy bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest