English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 21, 2017

Excelente product and look fabulous. Excelente product and look fabulous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 19, 2015

Beautiful brooch, excellent value. Beautiful brooch, excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

I am delighted to have found you online. Very pleased with the items I have received so far, and being an O.A.P., delighted with the prices.

Ena Thomson
I am delighted to have found you online. Very pleased with the items I have received so far, and being an O.A.P., delighted with the prices.

Ena Thomson

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 21, 2015

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2015

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++3 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 26, 2015

Absolutely beautiful brooch I have ever seen especially for the price. Thank you light in the box. Absolutely beautiful brooch I have ever seen especially for the price. Thank you light in the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful! I will be buying more of these if possible. Beautiful! I will be buying more of these if possible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2014

The woman i bought this for will love it. Exactly what the picture shows The woman i bought this for will love it. Exactly what the picture shows

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 15, 2014

Just what I wanted, excellent, wright size, for all occasions. Very content with the item an the price.
Order was on time and in good condition
Just what I wanted, excellent, wright size, for all occasions. Very content with the item an the price.
Order was on time and in good condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 25, 2015

Beautiful turquoise peacock brooch Beautiful turquoise peacock brooch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest