English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd
parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 27, 2015

1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2015

I like these a lot. would be nice if you knew what size you were getting. I received a size 5 and 6. I hope to have a lot of fun with these. They are not adjustable. I like these a lot. would be nice if you knew what size you were getting. I received a size 5 and 6. I hope to have a lot of fun with these. They are not adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2015

Great ring, very trendy. Fast shippment, thanks a lot. Great ring, very trendy. Fast shippment, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

Nice ring it is small in size. Id like to see it available in bigger sizes and colors Nice ring it is small in size. Id like to see it available in bigger sizes and colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2015

new favourite ring. rolling stones rocks! new favourite ring. rolling stones rocks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 21, 2014

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING LOOKS GREAT ON MY FINGER EVERY TIME I WEAR IT,SPECIALLY WITH MY FINGER NAILS DONE UP ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING LOOKS GREAT ON MY FINGER EVERY TIME I WEAR IT,SPECIALLY WITH MY FINGER NAILS DONE UP

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2014

very happy with my order! delivered very fast, and products are very good! very happy with my order! delivered very fast, and products are very good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 12, 2015

funny little ring, a bit small however as no size was mentioned funny little ring, a bit small however as no size was mentioned

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2015

Very nice design I love it , unique beautiful and cheap but small for me. Very nice design I love it , unique beautiful and cheap but small for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest