English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tosarastilwell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

love these earrings ordered more for my daughter who took my pair she liked them so much, larger then what I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leandrivdm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

They look so so awesome!! Really love the variety of earrings you have.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinpalace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

orecchini stupendi. sono adatti ada ogni occasione perchè sono eleganti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lgurney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Beautiful earrings; my wife loves them and has worn them every day for 2 weeks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priyavishnu87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

WOnderful... Looks better than the pics... exactly as i expected it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bots1963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Very good product and will probably request more. Delivery ok and as expected

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

They look nice. Took a little while to receive them and Iactually forgot about ordering them. I have bought a lot of things through mininthebox and will continue to do so!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

very pretty. Unique. I ordered the black ones and eveyrone complimented them when I wore them to work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimamefo98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

super boucle d'oreille qui sont du plus bel effet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celigc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Adorei o produto e o site é muito confiável a atencioso com os clientes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.49
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Earrings Unique Design Fashion Bohemian Adorable Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Chrome Circle Round
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Diamond Circular Hollow Beads Retro Wind Zinc Alloy Earrings Cremation Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Statement Jewelry Festival/Holiday Personalized Bridal Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Basic Vintage Bohemian Costume Jewelry Glass Round Jewelry For Other Date New Year Going out
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Jewelry Circular Unique Design Vintage Costume Jewelry Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Alloy Multi-circle Pattern Earrings(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AAA Zircon Fine Plating Platinum Diamond Bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women\'s Bangles Crystal Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Rose Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 13.50
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings / Rings(Crystal)Wedding / Party / Casual Wedding Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest