English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

I am always happy to shop with MiniInTheBox. It has such a wide range of products available, and I am always excited to receive my parcels.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moore_1868
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Nice angle necklaces just wish you had an option of silver or the gold just sent me two silver

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erasmoantonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryvonne.bouriez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Très satisfaite de ma commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patbelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

pas de surprise, article fidèle a la description, pas de douane, livraison 20 jours

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fiore005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

mi piace molto, è conforme alla foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

joli colier avec une chaine court, je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diva774
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

gehad en tevreden zeker vaker bestellen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Necklaces / Bracelets & Bangles Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Copper Women Gold Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Necklaces / Earrings Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Copper Women Gold Wedding Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ROXI Swiss Cz 14Kgp Luxury Flower Bracelet Arrow Heart Cuting Colorfull Set Jewelry For Queen
3% buyUSD $ 18.00
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Heart Drop Four Leaf Clover Rhinestone Fabric Alloy Love European Fashion Jewelry For Party
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Graduation Gift Daily
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Wings / Feather Alloy Unique Design Turkish Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Heart Alloy Unique Design Heart Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Thank You Daily
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest