English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 21, 2015

goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 01, 2015

They are so sweet......... ..... They are so sweet......... .....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2014

Hi,

I have received the good.
Hi,

I have received the good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 23, 2014

Lovely item. Looks as good as it does on the pictures. Lovely item. Looks as good as it does on the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 19, 2014

Good item , i like it and soon i will buy more for my frineds and my sisters . Good item , i like it and soon i will buy more for my frineds and my sisters .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 09, 2014

Perfect, totally like the picture Perfect, totally like the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2014

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffwerfewrewrewtrewrewtrewtwetewtewtewtewtewtwet ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffwerfewrewrewtrewrewtrewtwetewtewtewtewtewtwet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 19, 2014

Such a nice bit of jewlery, so comfortable to wear and looks so nice too!!! Such a nice bit of jewlery, so comfortable to wear and looks so nice too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest