English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by drakonusz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

very happy with products, they are just as advertised and arrived in great condition very happy with products, they are just as advertised and arrived in great condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elouahdizaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

this is an awesome gadget and this site is 100% trusted this is an awesome gadget and this site is 100% trusted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kzzzzz.kp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

I really like this necklace. Looks great and is the perfect size. Ive received several compliments. I really like this necklace. Looks great and is the perfect size. Ive received several compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by troyvgresham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Fabulous, nice weight and exquisitely designed. Perfect for my lil dragon lover . Another happy customer here.
Thanks.
Fabulous, nice weight and exquisitely designed. Perfect for my lil dragon lover . Another happy customer here.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katesweetk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

excellent product....exactly what I expected....very cool necklace excellent product....exactly what I expected....very cool necklace

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdoo88.am
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

wow this is amazing necklace and very good wow this is amazing necklace and very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flame34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

This is a really lovely piece better than expected brought for my son as a present, well pleased This is a really lovely piece better than expected brought for my son as a present, well pleased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjz123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

It is beautiful! Well made and looks like I paid more for it. It is beautiful! Well made and looks like I paid more for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayana_mdin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Definitely a great addition to my collection. Love it. Definitely a great addition to my collection. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demid-1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

very beautiful pendant I liked thank you very much very beautiful pendant I liked thank you very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Dragon (Animal) Silver Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Evil Avoid Wolf Head Ivory Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Round Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace Horns Wood Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace , Casual Street
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Thick Zinc Alloy Gold Silver Blue Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklace Alloy Pendant Necklace , Party Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Love Thick Zinc Alloy Gold Silver Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion (Taper Pendant 43Mm) Black Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Blue,Black) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Cross Personalized Cross Fashion Pendant Necklace Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Tree Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personality Has Fine Bracelet Chain Man Titanium Steel Jewelry Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Mne‘s Titanium Steel Anchor Leather Wrap Bracelets Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fahion Men‘s Titaium teel Chain Cable Chain Necklace  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 High-end Men\'s Skull Snake Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Geometry Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Circle Panda Animal Design Adorable Pendant Necklace Jewelry Alloy Pendant Necklace , Engagement Ceremony
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quanlity Hunger Game Mocking Bird Flyer Leather Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anchor Many Parts Adjustable Leather Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Skull Personalized Fashion Pendant Necklace Alloy Pendant Necklace , Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Geometric Geometric Fashion Pendant Necklace Jewelry Stainless Steel Pendant Necklace , Street Going out
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bible Crucifix Cross Three Ring Zinc Alloy Men\'s Pendant Necklace(Random Size)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Wings / Feather Vintage Bohemian Pendant Necklace Chain Necklace , Alloy Pendant Necklace Chain Necklace , Daily Club
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Circle Panda Classic Adorable Pendant Necklace Jewelry Alloy Pendant Necklace , Engagement Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Others Unique Design Fashion Chain Necklace Alloy Chain Necklace , Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Guitar Punk Rock Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace Leather Titanium Steel Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace , Casual Stage
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Cross Wings / Feather Inspirational Fashion Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Alloy Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet , Christmas
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Spike Punk Rock Pendant Necklace Layered Necklace Leather Alloy Pendant Necklace Layered Necklace , Halloween Going out
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Flower Cross Pandent Hide Rope Men\'s Necklaces(1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Guitar Punk Rock Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace Leather Titanium Steel Choker Necklace Pendant Necklace , Casual Stage
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spike Temperament Fashion Leather Cord Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Round Rock Statement Jewelry Luminous Illuminated Pendant Necklace Luminous Stone Alloy Pendant Necklace , Halloween Club
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Geometric Animal Design Bohemian Pendant Necklace Jewelry Horns Pendant Necklace , Party Club
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Geometric Bohemian Natural Pendant Necklace Jewelry Horns Stainless Steel Pendant Necklace , Party Stage
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 gold mens necklace Pendant Necklace With Black Leather Chain mens jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
CTest