English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mmahansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

I received only one of the silver timed European round shape alloy ear cuffs Silvertone. Someone help me regarding this matter as I can only wear one, but I paid for two. The only thing I'm asking is that the company please send me one earring to match the one I have them replace the one I did not receive

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margarita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Отличная вещь для повседневного ношения

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felikjellberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Örhängerna var otroligt söta och jag älskar dom verkligen. Mina öron blir väldigt lätt röda när jag har örhängen på mig men dom här satt verkligen bra enligt mig. Rekommenderas starkt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stierra22
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2017

Still have this and love it! So simple but cute too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lunaqn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Awesome earning. Looks just like in the picture

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurieannmills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Very well made and shiny. I LOVE it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uncletrebor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

I received the sets of gold , siver , and black ear cuffs. However I have not received the flat round sets of ear rings. They were flat round lime green florescent and flat round gold quarter shaped earings. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THESE TWO SETS YET !!!! Please send them . It is very difficult dealing with you with no live person to talk with !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ASCITALY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

THE KIDS LOVE THESE SO MUCH, I WEAR THEM MYSELF...THEY SOMETIMES SLIP BUT MOST PEOPLE ARE NOT AS TINY AS I AM,I AM NOT WELL BUT MY GIRLS THEY FIT PERFECTLY ONE IS 21 AND THE OTHER IS 28

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fineczka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Round shaped, don't hurt, no allergic reaction!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liljeroslisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Really great value for a great product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Hoop Earrings Ear Cuffs Simple Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Vintage Simple Style Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Clip Earrings Jewelry Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Daily Casual Sports Outdoor Office & Career Bikini
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Ear Cuffs Hollow Costume Jewelry Gold Plated U Shaped Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Earring Ear Cuffs Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Alloy Skull / Skeleton Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fine 925 Silver/Rose Gold Stud Clip Earrings with AAA Zircon Gift (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Elegant Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Line Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Punk Fashion European Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Ear Cuffs Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Color Stone Alloy Ear Cuffs(1Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Clip Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Rhinestone Floral Costume Jewelry Crystal Alloy Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Special
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Alloy Snake Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Cuffs Alloy Punk Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Punk Costume Jewelry Alloy Snake Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Titanium Steel 18K gold Circle Oval Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Ear Cuffs Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Natural Fashion Balance of the Power Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Clip Earrings Earrings Ear Cuffs Personalized European Fashion Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Jewelry Basic Multi-ways Wear Classic Costume Jewelry Alloy Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Simple Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women Korean Simple Fashion Alloy Earrings Circular Geometry Circle Earrings 1pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Stud Earrings Elegant Pearl Imitation Pearl Imitation Diamond Black Pearl Drop Ball Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Leaf Wings / Feather Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Clip Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Imitation Diamond Alloy Bowknot Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Stud Earrings Sexy Punk Simple Style Costume Jewelry Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fashion Crystal Pearl Ear Clip
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Simple Style Adjustable Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Triangle Shape Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Unique Design Geometric Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Luxury Costume Jewelry Imitation Diamond Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Crystal Silver Plated Heart Heart Crown Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Women\'s Clip Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Zircon Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Fashion Spread Leaves Temperament Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Clip Earrings Jewelry Men Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest