English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (164 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rachida bakkal
  • Jul 03, 2016

very pretty owsome give me rewards send me stuff to do review on some tv box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fael Marinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Boa!! Ele é bem menor do que eu pensei... Mas continuo satisfeito com o site e seus produtos ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wack.2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Muito bom, excelente qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonio18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Collana molto bella, pensavo che il ciondolo fosse più grande ma è piccino...però ha una sua particolarità e bellezza quindi la consiglio! :) Tempi spedizione un po' lunghetta ma ne è valsa la pena.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darlinecousaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Heel leuk ketting , niet te groot en niet te klein, heel tevreden erover........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by divilella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Muito bom chegou em ótimo estado adorei , apenas deveriam rever a datas de entrega pois demorou muito e olha que eu paguei pra vir antes , mas enfim chegou e está tudo certo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by massimopalagi7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

La collana è molto carina, la consiglio anche come regalo. L'unico difetto è la consegna di gran lunga in ritardo. Tutto sommato ottimo prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronbolton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

beautiful as I THOUGHT IT would be pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mshpiric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Great necklace, nice color, just perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lishwork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

This was a gift for my son for his grandpa who served in the Navy.. He absolutely loved it..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Exquisite The Anchor Shape Vintage Necklaces*1pc
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 The New Braided Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Men\'s  Ceramic Spring Titanium Steel Rings
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Europe Personalized Retro Punk Style Leather Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Vintage Punk Costume Jewelry Leather Round Jewelry For Anniversary Gift Sports Christmas Gifts Valentine
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Genuine Leather Jewelry Punk Wristband Handmade Classic Vintage High Quality Bracelets
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lureme® Vintage Leather Bracelet,Punk Style Men And Women Bracelet,Double Wide Leather Leather Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  The Influx Of People In Europe And America Rivet Punk Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Costume Jewelry Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Punk Hip-Hop Rock Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Leather Stainless steel Circle Round Geometric Jewelry For
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Costume Jewelry Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Men\'s Black Wide Leather Bracelets
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Costume Jewelry Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest