English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mike.coates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Handy Item and I would recommend to everyone
using mini in the box. Great Service and Delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solarbummblebee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Perfect. Good quality and accessory for my car.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nmcdonald52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

I love my little dragonfly sticker. It is a higher quality than I was actually expecting. I utilized my depression by putting it in the center of a wreath on my front door for all to see.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krisgibbs73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Arrived on time a d very satisfied with your product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TianaWitcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

was just as promised... just what I ordered. Would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erojas050687
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

the wait was worth it I received my package a bit late but I still got it. I guess since it came from china and I'm from Texas it was gonna take a little longer, but I got the eyelashes that I ordered for my buggy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

im sure old lady will love this item to make the car look fancy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alberg74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

..............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamelacoxshank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Very cute addition to my teenage daughter's car!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibetchaican
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Took over a month to get here...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eyelash Car Decorative Vehicle Headlight Sticker (Pair)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 100 Pcs/ Pack Random Music Film Vinyl Skateboard Guitar Travel Case Sticker Car Decal Cute Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sexy Lips Car Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Funny Car Sticker 3D Eyes Peeking Monster Sticker Voyeur Car Hoods Trunk Thriller Rear Window Decal
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Waving Baby In Car Pattern Car Decorative Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Styling Vehicle Car Adhesive Eye Lashes
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Universal Car Door Edge Door Anti-collision Collision Protection Collision (8 piece/sets)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Dog Door to The Rear of The Car Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Auto Car CD DVD  Case Storage Holder
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plant Flowers Bumper Special Car Stickers.
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Butterfly Scratch Car Stickers
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO 2pcs 3D Charming Black False Eyelashes Fake Eye Lash Sticker Car Headlight Decoration Funny Decal For Beetle
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO 2pcs/ Lot Stylish Silver Funny Bear Paw Pet Animal Footprint Emblem 3D Car Stickers Auto Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 Colors 4M/Lot(Volume) DIY Car Interior Air Conditioner Outlet Vent Grille Chrome Decoration Styling Strip
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ZIQIAO 3D Frogs Waterproof Car Sticker Funny Gecko Automobiles & Motorcycles Decal Sticker
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 14*5CM Reflective bleeding Personality Car Stickers(1pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO 3D Car Stickers Funny Auto Car Styling Ball Hits Car Body Window Sticker Self Adhesive Tennis Decal Accessories
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO 3D Frogs Waterproof Car Sticker Funny Gecko Automobiles & Motorcycles Decal Sticker
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Funny Car Sticker 3D Eyes Peeking Monster Voyeur Car Hoods  Rear Window Decal
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Stickers 3D Dimensional Car Simulation Crack Sticker
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest