English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1126 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nicedia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

es estupendo, super fácil de usar. Lleva unas instrucciones, pero no hace falta ni mirarlas, es bastante intuitivo

lo recomiendo sin duda!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizamorei9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Recebi o produto hoje,super bem embalado. Adorei ! é do jeito que eu imaginava mesmo,maravilhoso,ótimo para tirar aqueles pelinhos finos e chatos do buço e do resto do rosto,preço incomparável ! Farei compras novamente no site !!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

I ordered this hair removal thing on December 13; it was shipped same day and I received it on January 19, a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB, but it did include Christmas and New Year, so it wasn't too bad really.

This springy device is bigger than expected, though now that I look at some of the user pictures, I don't know why I thought that. See my picture too; it's quite a bit bigger than my hand.

There are instructions on the back of the packet, but are all in Chinese! However, the pictures are all you need. See one of my pictures, which pretty much explains how to use it.

Overall, great product, great price, free (although a little slow) delivery! Thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iannesalgado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Muito bom, tenho ate hj... 2 anos após a entrega e ainda funciona super bem

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gao-su.moua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Super contente d'avoir reçu le colis ! ^^ Cette accessoire d'épilation est vraiment pratique et tellement simple à utiliser !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diana_90_6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Un aparato perfecto para la depilación facial para llevar de viaje. Fácil, sencillo y muy práctico. Además a un precio más que asequible.
MUY RECOMENDABLE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by senorita440
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

article tout à fait conforme à l'image, je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laryssa.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Muito bom!! Realmente ele funciona!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akianap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Muito bom *u* tira todos os pelinhos.Perfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luciahelenaemidioalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

produto muito bom ! e o melhor funciona perfeitamente eu e minhas amigas adoramos !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest