English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (390 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

A fun thing, however, has not yet completely find out of how to use it but it'll come ... :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claire-tje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

It does work. Great for that price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefania.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Appena arrivato, ci sono anche le istruzioni dietro. lo proverò al più presto

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroleanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

J'adore vraiment sa fait mal, (moins qu'en institut) et c vraiment pas cher et sa vaut le coup, je le conseille, surtout que dans l'île de la Réunion, c'est rare de trouver un site ou il y a des articles pas chers et qui livre sur l'ile :)
Je recommande le site :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asma.misma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Merciii beaucoup il est magnifique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krypink86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Excellent. Lo uso sempre e no ne posso più fare a meno, un'oggetto da avere assolutamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louise.83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

contente du produit livraison dans les temps je recommanderai sur ce site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivannazd30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

no se si soy yo que no tengo mucho vello en el rostro pero si funciona

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janmarch1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

I really thought this was going to be a waste of money but BOY was I surprised. It is not like shaving where you end up with stubble on your face when the hair grows back in. I KNOW at 82 I had to turn to the razor way too often but this little thing gently pulls the hair out so that
When it grows back in it is very soft and easy to do again. NO STUBBLE. I am a happy camper.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nandabos101
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

Snelle levering en ook een nette levering. Werkt verder pima, precies zoals beschreven en als op het plaatje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Full Body Massager Electromotion Shiatsu Relieve general fatigue Portable Mixed
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 1 Box Body Toxin Cleansing Healthy Slimming Detox Feet Foot Patches Pads Kit(10 Patches & 10 Adhesives)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 192 Titanium Micro Needling Derma Roller For Skin Care
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4 Pads Full Body Massager Slimming Electric Slim Pulse Muscle Relax Fat Burner
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 540 Pins Micro Needle Titanium Derma Roller 0.5mm For Large Pores Wrinkles And Scars
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 NEW Eye Massage Stick Eyes Wrinkle Removing Pen Black Eye Massage Instrument Vibration Beauty Pen
6% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Mini Microfiber Glasses Cleaner Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip Soft Brush Cleaning Tool Portable
7% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Beauty Epilator EPI Roller Smooth Bend Face Hair Removal Epicare Stick Facial Epistick DIY Make UP
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Face Lift Tightening Firming 24K Gold Face Skin Massage Roller Body Eye Massager Electric Vibrator Health Beauty
10% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Full Body Legs Arm Shoulder Abdomen Waist Massager Electromotion Shiatsu Help to lose weight Relieve general fatigue Portable Mixed
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter OLED Display Heart Rate Monitor Blue  and Orange
12% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Vibration Slimming Sauna Belt Massage
13% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest