English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jjjjeeee15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

I liked the product very thank site on conduction velocity I liked the product very thank site on conduction velocity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dannir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackoneill444
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Delivery time took a bit longer than expected, other than that im very happy with the product. Delivery time took a bit longer than expected, other than that im very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quindala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

...........


..................................................
...........


..................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poolhalljunkee1712
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

perfetct condition as shown in pics !!!!!! everything i time !!!! perfetct condition as shown in pics !!!!!! everything i time !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by subhan.kazi87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

This is one of the best product that I have come across online and I am really happy using it. This is one of the best product that I have come across online and I am really happy using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahesh_sriniv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

good quality product love it good quality product love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mouadh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Nice item very similar to desciption and delivery was fast Nice item very similar to desciption and delivery was fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eng.zuhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Very Very Good Quality and Good Price Very Very Good Quality and Good Price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fransen.chrisje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Amazing artwork! Good price and quality. suits the phone just fine. Amazing artwork! Good price and quality. suits the phone just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest