English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (628 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mustaphahoucine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

A very great product. Thank you ... Connect me on time with high quality ,,,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.annalisa94_xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

I received the parcel in 18 calendar days (in Sicily!), In spite of the usual 30 days that have used other parcels, Im delighted, great time! The bracelet is well packed and sealed to preserve the repellent, has instructions in English, shows expiration date and color (my is yellow * _ *). I am looking forward to opening it for camping, and for the sea, where mosquitos are generally ruthless, I will let you know any other notes, but for 1 euro worth trying the bracelet! Affectionate Customer, its my 6th order and Ill definitely do it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.ladkina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Convenient packaging, the instructions describe how to use. Sealed packaging allows you to use the bracelet more than once.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morzhina.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Bracelets were received, but not yet unpacked. I liked how they were packed in a sturdy foil bag with a clipbox so that, after deflating, you could pack it back for the opportunity to preserve the fragrance as long as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tacha113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

I have not used it, because I want to wait for the opportunity to be in an area with many mosquitoes ... But the quality of the product is noticeable, it is packed in aluminum and well sealed ... The shipment has arrived in 21 working days, without mishap, or extra charges ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiago50cs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

if you give it to choose the color, it would be better, came the color more bland ... but apart from that, the business amazes mosquitoes well, the problem is that it attracts mosquitoes ... citronella is so neh ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rita_limpo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Ill try it on my next trip

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terezaservio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

It took a lot more arrived .. I have not used it yet ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natasa.oluic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

Great packaging to withstand the mosquito season. I have to admit that it has an extremely strong odor. Thank You!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtkanis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

either the mosquitos were not as bad or they worked?!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest