English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by asland6e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

My boyfriend laughed. Guess that is what I am going for My boyfriend laughed. Guess that is what I am going for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slynch1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

These are super cute!!! Perfect size!! Very pleased with them. These are super cute!!! Perfect size!! Very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by playgrl2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

great product awesome would recommend to others great product awesome would recommend to others

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd
parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bieankajackson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Very cute price is good. Perfect as a gift and teenagers love them Very cute price is good. Perfect as a gift and teenagers love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annekathegreat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

So cute! These are quite small but I love them this size, theyre absolutely adorable. Not too cheaply made, I think theyll last well (though Im sure the metal isnt great for my ears, so Im not wearing them for longer than a day!) So cute! These are quite small but I love them this size, theyre absolutely adorable. Not too cheaply made, I think theyll last well (though Im sure the metal isnt great for my ears, so Im not wearing them for longer than a day!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deenanaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Very awesome! Got them for my bf ^_^ He loves them! Very awesome! Got them for my bf ^_^ He loves them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Just as awesome as I hoped they would be. Just as awesome as I hoped they would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mientju_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Items took a month before arrival, Item is as described and in picture. Items took a month before arrival, Item is as described and in picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scottcut96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

bought these as a gift for someone and the person loves them bought these as a gift for someone and the person loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest