English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 10, 2016

received at last and thank you so much for your superb service after I got in touch with yourselves to say I hadnt received this order/ The ring is value for money, pretty and well made. Delighted with purchase as usual. received at last and thank you so much for your superb service after I got in touch with yourselves to say I hadnt received this order/ The ring is value for money, pretty and well made. Delighted with purchase as usual.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2016

Gorgeous ring. Its actually prettier than the picture and great quality. Very satisfied. Gorgeous ring. Its actually prettier than the picture and great quality. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2016

The ring arrived safely. I like stainless steel and the ring is attractive. My only comment is that because of its wide I think it is more suitable for a man. The ring arrived safely. I like stainless steel and the ring is attractive. My only comment is that because of its wide I think it is more suitable for a man.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 25, 2015

This ring is really beautiful and elegant. This ring is really beautiful and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2015

Love this ring. Its beautiful and comfortable to wear. Love this ring. Its beautiful and comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 23, 2015

Items delivered in good order. Value for money. Good workmanship. Items delivered in good order. Value for money. Good workmanship.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 06, 2015

Very good quality and iam very happy with the ring! Very good quality and iam very happy with the ring!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2015

very good ring only I needed smaller size very good ring only I needed smaller size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

beautiful ring, i ordered in 2 sizes just in case and 9 feels like 10 so is really big beautiful ring, i ordered in 2 sizes just in case and 9 feels like 10 so is really big

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 09, 2015

I was very delighted with my ring I was very delighted with my ring

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Jewelry Set - Alloy Fashion Adjustable Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Alloy Vintage, Fashion, Elegant One Size White / Black / Orange For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Hollow Out Statement Ring - Alloy Flower Fashion 7 Gold / Black For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Band Ring - Stainless Steel, Titanium Steel Fashion 7 / 8 / 9 Black For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Sterling Silver Adjustable Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Crystal, Imitation Diamond, Alloy Heart, Love Birthstones 9 / 8½ / 9½ Silver / Golden For
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Imitation Diamond, Alloy Music Notes Open 7 Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Crossover Band Ring - Sterling Silver Infinity Personalized, Cross, Fashion 6 / 7 / 8 Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily / Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Hollow Out Band Ring - Zircon, Alloy Heart, Love 10 Silver / Golden For Daily / Casual / Sports
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Alloy Fashion 7 / 8 For Wedding / Party / Daily / Zircon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Ring / Adjustable Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Vintage Adjustable Silver For Daily / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s - Alloy Personalized 8 Silver / Golden For Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Zircon, Emerald, Alloy Vintage, Fashion, Statement 7 / 8 / 9 Blue For Party / Daily / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Crystal, Imitation Diamond, Alloy Personalized, Luxury, European 7 Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Pearl, Imitation Pearl, Resin Birthstones, Open Adjustable White / Black For Wedding / Party / Daily / Black Pearl / Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Ring / Adjustable Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Flower Vintage, Punk Adjustable Silver For Daily / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring - Sterling Silver, Alloy Cat, Animal Open Adjustable Silver For Daily / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Ring - Copper, Silver Plated Cat Fashion, Open One Size Silver For Party / Office & Career
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Alloy Fashion 7 Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Knuckle Ring - Alloy Personalized, Simple Style, Fashion One Size Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Copper, Silver Plated Flower Fashion 6 / 7 / 8 Silver For Party / Daily / Office & Career
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Band Ring - Alloy Heart, Love European 7 Gold / Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Pearl, Alloy Fashion One Size Gold / Silver For Party
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Fashion Screen Color For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Cuff Ring / Adjustable Ring - Cubic Zirconia, Rhinestone, Gold Plated Leaf Simple, Basic, Fashion Adjustable Gold / Silver For Daily Wear / Date / Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Band Ring - Sterling Silver, Silver Vintage, Fashion One Size Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Imitation Diamond, Alloy Star, Starfish Birthstones 7 Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual / Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Alloy Leaf Simple Style, Fashion One Size Gold / Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Silver Plated Fashion One Size Red / Screen Color For Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Cuff Ring - Alloy Fashion, Euramerican One Size Gold / Silver For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Ring - Imitation Diamond, Alloy Cat, Animal Personalized, Luxury, Fashion 10 Dark Blue For Party / Daily / Casual / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
CTest