English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (119 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 06, 2017

Love it. I dont wear it very often but when I do it feels great. Love it. I dont wear it very often but when I do it feels great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2015

I had purchased this item to be part of fundraiser. All pieces came intact, nothing broken, scratched, or in any way defective. Highly recommend this store. I had purchased this item to be part of fundraiser. All pieces came intact, nothing broken, scratched, or in any way defective. Highly recommend this store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 11, 2015

Very long delivery time (over a month to Sweden) but I will still give 5 stars because I am so happy with the product. The earrings are bigger that I taught but they are still pretty and I like big earrings, great quality and they look fabulous on my dark skin. I cant wait to wear it. Very long delivery time (over a month to Sweden) but I will still give 5 stars because I am so happy with the product. The earrings are bigger that I taught but they are still pretty and I like big earrings, great quality and they look fabulous on my dark skin. I cant wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 07, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it
love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 19, 2015

my daughters love this set very nice my daughters love this set very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2015

perfect quality, very fast delivery perfect quality, very fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 28, 2015

OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

Great value and attractive. The earrings and pendant are very bignot a size for a petite framed person. Great value and attractive. The earrings and pendant are very bignot a size for a petite framed person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2015

I LOVE THESE! These are very light, but so darn sexy! Recommend buy! I LOVE THESE! These are very light, but so darn sexy! Recommend buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2014

AMAZING JEWELRY.....GREAT PRICE.....LOVE IT AMAZING JEWELRY.....GREAT PRICE.....LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest