English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (94 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by silvia.uemura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

são duas peças que se separam e viram 4. dá pra juntar tudo e fazer um penteado bem alto. muito legal. muito bom! pl[astico resistente e acabamento bom que não machuca a cabeça!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacobieber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

Très bon produit pour le prix ! Donne un superbe effet aux cheveux ! A bien placer car ça peut glisser tout seul vers l'arrière...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saem.nl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Super goed! Beter hier te kopen voor weinig, dan voor veel bij de blokker.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OH2B21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

I already had this product at home. I thought from looking at the picture that I was buying a different product. It does work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evborzova
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Классная заколка! Теперь я могу делать разные прически!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noedamour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Super contente de mon colis comme d'habitude merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by longpatrick.nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Permet de creer de belles coiffures retro. Tient bien dans les cheveux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thammyranda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Very Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaela.castelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Ottimo prodotto, lo consiglierei a chiunque. E' ottimo per chi ama farsi delle acconciature particolari

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinevieira_nutri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Excelente qualidade, valeu muito a pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest