English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mmusa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Really slow shipping but the item itself is perfect! Really slow shipping but the item itself is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by newtonchin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

item is of good quality. Very beautiful too. item is of good quality. Very beautiful too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pogo.xm4
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

makes me look hella cool. essential for any softcore punx. makes me look hella cool. essential for any softcore punx.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathykrisez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Very pretty and aesthetically useful. Can be worn on caps, shirts, coats, lapels, collars, etc. Very pretty and aesthetically useful. Can be worn on caps, shirts, coats, lapels, collars, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by namaste_amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Excellent. Couldnt be more pleased. Excellent. Couldnt be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by escharris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

beautiful and so chic looking, loved it! beautiful and so chic looking, loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by parackelj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Very lovely pair of golden leaf shape brooch for the price Very lovely pair of golden leaf shape brooch for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frejahs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Right size and very study :) recomended Right size and very study :) recomended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.karenabad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Fantastic. Such a beautiful piece and great statement on lapels. Fantastic. Such a beautiful piece and great statement on lapels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perkyryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

I did not receive my original order and I contacted customer service. I received a prompt response and they reshipped my order to me. The production was exactly what I expected, very nice....loved it. I did not receive my original order and I contacted customer service. I received a prompt response and they reshipped my order to me. The production was exactly what I expected, very nice....loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest