English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mobin_jafari
  • Feb 26, 2015

Geachte heer/mevrouw
Hier bij ik heb nog niet de mannen ketting Gekregen. Ik heb al lang het bedrag betaald. Ik wacht een maand voor deze ketting. Ik hoop dat ik snel mogelijk de ketting krijgen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giucantafio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Stupendo bracciale fatto davvero bene, spedizione ben sigillata tempi di arrivo ottimi, grandi affari si fanno sempre su Mininthebox!! Unici :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ay.nf.2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

браслет очень красивый мне очень нравится)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vnbg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Quality of goods super). Delivery without problems. The price pleases. I advise all)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerinierica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

it seems realy gold.everybody asks me the price,thank you very much. and bye

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marioquellery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

J'aime bien le style et le prix.vraiment il n'y a rien a redire.surtout que c'est de l'argent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sivaalexon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Super'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''mais la couleur de la gourmette est cuivre et les fermetures or un peut decu sur ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bittelille83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Denne var fantastisk nydelig og overgikk alt jeg hadde trodd. Blir gave så blir ikke å få brukt den selv.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biel.lucindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

demorou quase 2 meses para chegar mas chegou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juan.carlos.1992.17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Muy buen artículo recomendablee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest