English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

super contente ils ont traiter ma commande le 22 et aujourd'hui le 25 c'est chez moi super qualité prix j'attend le reste de ma commande avec impatience merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vampirchik240907
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Хорошая вещица, крупный и качественный котик)
Доставка заняла чуть больше месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinesvillega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Muito lindo. Chegou dentro do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrielga87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Recebi o colar leopard, chegou em ótimo estado, adorei, recomendo, só a demora que é cansativa!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kickedee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Me encanta, la calidad del colgante y de la correa es muy buena. No pesa demasiado, aunque sea un poco grande. Envío rápido y sin problemas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ever25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

J'aime beaucoup l'effet double collier ornoir............................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakedon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Another item for the animal collection. She is especially in love with the cat family.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Wonderful.. The leopard head was larger than expected and very beautiful. I will wear it tomorrow to work along with the leopard drop earrings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artist.sa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

very good item

thanks alot

thanks alot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thesnyders8080
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Neat design. I purchased two of them. Great for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest