English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (100 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Looks very beautiful and the chain has a perfect length.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanya_5877
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Оченьочень рада, что купила этот кулон! Я обожаю фильм Властелин колец и просто горжусь данным украшением!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Muy bonito en detalles y acabados veremos como va al paso del tiempo pero por ahora muy satisfecho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carolene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Lindo colar!!! Demorou cerca de um mês e meio para chegar, mas chegou em perfeitas condições. O preço é razoável e a qualidade é excelente. Infelizmente tive que pagar uma taxa extra com a entrega mas mesmo assim recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yandovina89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

кулон властелин колец, супер! нет слов

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syes97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Smaller than I expected, but it looks just like the one in the movie. Seems a bit fragile though, I'm afraid some of the stones might fall off, but nothing super glue can't fix. I'm really happy with this item, definitely recommending it! Especially for this price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fmelero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Larger than I expected. Very dazzling piece of jewelry. worth it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ipharrison0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Much better quality than I was expecting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by murvaidavid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

PERFECT. Necklace exactly the length needed. Pendant the right size. Best buy!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andygilron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

The product arrives in excellent shape. Exactly as described on the page.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Star Silver Plated Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 White Pendant Necklaces Pearl / Alloy Daily Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone 18k White/Yellow Gold Plated Use Shinning Austria Crystal Cube Chain Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Stainless Steel Gold&Silver Round Chain Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 18K Rose Gold Plated Cut Swiss Cubic Zirconia Diamond Halo Engagement Ring  Imitation Diamond Birthstone
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Women Black Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Heart Drop Four Leaf Clover Rhinestone Fabric Alloy Love European Fashion Jewelry For Party
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Star Moon Alloy Euramerican Fashion Double-layer Jewelry Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest