English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lianeher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

ja de er så smukke, dem har jeg betalt for inat dansk tid, mit navn er liane christensen uttrupvej 18 1 th 9400 nørresundby, danmark.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rvalentin30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Perfect i love them......................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel5436
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

J'ai bien reçu le colis en tres bon état et tout ce que j'avais commandé se trouvait dedans je suis satisfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mloayza22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Son super cheveres quede muy satisfecho con este pedido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliciagdc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

son preciosos, más de lo que esperábamos. nos quedan perfectos y son super bonitos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kennethholberg96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

ble kjempe fornøyd å di fungerte :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reinettedeboer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Prachtig om te zien, passen perfect en luxe uitstraling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denniesbrochon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

God servic fik tingene inden for kort tid og alt var som det skulke være vil forsat handle her flere gange god pris

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ritamesquita1974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Adorei!!! são lindas :). Recomendo vivamente, aliás tenho um amigo que também já encomendou umas iguais!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lebechennec_g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

elles sont magnifique, les tailles correspondent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest