English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by kate7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2017

Estés pendientes están divinos, miden 1cm, el tamaño es muy adecuado,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanja.jelenic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

I love them, and I have to check if other colors are available because I'd like to have them all :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bekinha_leal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Geeks adoraaaammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tbciottolina07
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

SONO VERAMENTE PICCOLI MA MOLTO CARINI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by germainekahriman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

Mijn zoontje vinden het geweldig dat mama badman oorbellen heeft. Ze zijn ook mooi klein.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duke2033
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

aaa bien muy buenoooo me gustoooa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francpilleri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Dalla foto mi sono sembrati veramente carini,non mi sono sbagliata.Sono piccoli,come sono in foto,belli,originali e il prezzo un affare:consigliati.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giancar688
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

bUENA CALIDAD LA VERDAD QUE PENSE QUE SE IBA A ROMPER AL MOMENTO PERO MNO PASO NADA TOTALMENTE RECOMENTABLE ME GUSTO MUCHO COMPRARE MAS EN UN FUTURO NO MUY LEJANO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lcassianosantos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Bonito, mas menor do que eu esperava.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion New Black Bat Stainless Steel Stud Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Single Stud Earrings  (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Electroplating Bat Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Lightning Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Gold,Silver) (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Men\'s Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Vintage Hip-Hop Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Circle Jewelry For Casual Stage Office & Career Street
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Hoop Earrings Circular Costume Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry For Daily
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European Fash Peace Symbol  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Fash Musical Note  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Circular Surgical Steel Circle Jewelry For Party Office/Career Dailywear
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Fash Musical Note  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Black Polished Stainless Steel Earrings (1pc)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Electroplating Hollow Out Pentagram Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Three Stars Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest