English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alexira.1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Orecchini sono bellissimi pero io ho ricevuto il colore sbagliato al posto di oro, che io avevo ordinato, mi hanno mandato color argento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjuli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

камешки центральные чутьчуть криво наклеены, но это мелочь, в ушах не видно! очень красивые, мама забрала ))) ну и цена смешная конечно же

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldbjarrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

I was unsure about ordering these earrings but I am so glad I did, they are really beautiful earrings and look lovely on. I was not disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wonderwoman1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

really like these earrings, very happy as they go with most outfits

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kberg21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

I bought these on a whim and super happy I did. They are Much better in person. You can wear them as a glam piece or an everyday item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poor48ma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

beautiful. love them. Absolutely love this type of backing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjboyette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Very nice earrings. Just as pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by judettelee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

This earring was beautiful when i received it but about 2 months into wearing it the coating rubbed off

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daidailee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Beautiful earrings. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Look better in person. Good quality and color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest