English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 20, 2016

Cute ring looks nice like in the picture Cute ring looks nice like in the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2015

nice quality and exactly as expected .. arrived in a decent amount of time nice quality and exactly as expected .. arrived in a decent amount of time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 01, 2015

great product, with great service! great product, with great service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2015

Original. Smart. I wore it as soon as received. I love it. Original. Smart. I wore it as soon as received. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 05, 2015

I bought and my sister took ot she loved it. And it fits all sizes because it is adjustable
thanks.
I bought and my sister took ot she loved it. And it fits all sizes because it is adjustable
thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 30, 2015

cute little ring. it adjustes to many sizes.. cute little ring. it adjustes to many sizes..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2015

Gave this to my sister in law and she wears it all the time. Gave this to my sister in law and she wears it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2015

Was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with them. Was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

Very Nice product like it so much Very Nice product like it so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2015

cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ++++++++++++++++ cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi RingsAdjustable Silver
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Alloy Alphabet Shape Jewelry Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.50
 Alloy Bracelet 5 Multilayer Korean Fashion Horse Flower Petal Women Charm Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Z&X®  Charming Rose Garden Pattern Bangle Bracelet Silver Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silver Plated Alloy Diamond Shaped Crystal Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Hand woven hand of Fatima leather rope woven Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Camera Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® 18K Real Yellow Gold Plated Austrian Rhinestone Heart Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Personalized Multi Layer Cute Style Alloy Jewelry Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Engagement Ring Love Bridal Stainless Steel Heart Jewelry Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Gift Daily Valentine
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Jewelry Party Anniversary Birthday Gift Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Simple Style Alloy Leaf Jewelry Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Heart Simple Style Bridal Cubic Zirconia Alloy Leaf Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Adjustable Sterling Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fine S925 Silver Drop Shape Band Ring Jewelry for Wedding Party
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Adjustable Open Pearl Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Vintage Adjustable Open European Rhinestone Alloy Roses Flower Jewelry Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry Party
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Fine Silver Daisy Flower Shape Adjustable Ring Fine Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Love Adjustable Open Cute Style Rhinestone Alloy Music Notes Jewelry Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Casual Jewelry Copper Silver Plated Ring 1pc,6 7 8 9 10 Silver
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s 1pc Simple Basic Fashion Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Leaf Jewelry Daily Wear Date
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Luxury Adjustable Pearl Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2016 New Top Quality Fashion Rose Gold Plated Zircon Crystal Infinity Rings For Women Fine Jewelry wholesale
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ROXI Classic Austrian Crystals Rose Gold Plated Statement Ring(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Gold Plated Jewelry Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Jewelry Basic Fashion Zircon Silver Plated Roses Flower Jewelry Party Office & Career
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Gold Plated Jewelry Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Flower Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest